Contact Xtmmo

Email:[email protected]

Twitter:@xtmmofut

Phone:+1-202-5808286

Kindly Reminder

Using illegal leveling and coins service might terminate the account!

Maplestory 2: Thanksgiving Giving Event!

Author: https://www.xtmmo.net/

Thanksgiving arrives in the United States next week, and we have a lot of thanks to give for all of the amazing support weve seen from all of our players. Were launching a special series of giveaways to help you get geared for Chaos Raids and enjoy Thanksgiving! And if you want to buy cheap maplestory 2 mesos, xtmmo will be your best choice, full stock on all servers, fast delivery.

Event Details


Thanksgiving Giving Giveaway periods begin and end at 12:00 AM UTC on the noted days:

PST (UTC-8): 4:00 PM, the previous day

EST (UTC-5): 7:00 PM, the previous day

BRST (UTC-2): 10:00 PM, the previous day

CET (UTC +1): 1:00 AM

AEDT (UTC +11): 11:00 AM

12:00 AM UTC Saturday, Nov. 17th- 12:00 AM UTC Monday, Nov. 19th:

1x Hard Adventure Weapon Selection Box: Contains your choice of a Murpagoth Warrior, Ancient Rune or MSI Onyx Weapon Box, which contains an Epic quality weapon of that type for your class.

2x Exquisite Armor Selection Box: Contains your choice of an Exquisite Headgear, Top, Bottom, Gloves or Shoes Box, which contains an Epic quality Exquisite item for the chosen slot.

Must be level 55 or higher to receive the package


12:00 AM UTC Monday, Nov. 19th- 12:00 AM UTC Thursday, Nov. 22nd:

2x Absolute Accessory Selection Box: Contains your choice of an Absolute Earring, Cape, Pendant, Ring or Belt Box, which contains an Epic quality Absolute item for the chosen slot.

5x Epic Armor Bonus Value Re-Roller: Allows you to re-roll the values of the bonus stats on a piece of Epic Gear. You will have the choice to take the new values, or keep the current ones. Must be used before 11:59 PM UTC on December 31st.

Must be level 55 or higher to receive the package


12:00 AM UTC Thursday, Nov. 22nd- 12:00 AM UTC Saturday, Nov. 24th:

3x Absolute Accessory Selection Box: Contains your choice of an Absolute Earring, Cape, Pendant, Ring or Belt Box, which contains an Epic quality Absolute item for the chosen slot.

Must be level 55 or higher to receive the package

12:00 AM UTC Saturday, Nov. 24th- 12:00 AM UTC Monday, Nov. 26th:

1x Hard Adventure Weapon Selection Box: Contains your choice of a Murpagoth Warrior, Ancient Rune or MSI Onyx Weapon Box, which contains an Epic quality weapon of that type for your class.

2x Exquisite Armor Selection Box: Contains your choice of an Exquisite Headgear, Top, Bottom, Gloves or Shoes Box, which contains an Epic quality Exquisite item for the chosen slot.

Must be level 55 or higher to receive the package

12:00 AM UTC Monday, Nov. 26th- 12:00 AM UTC Tuesday, Nov. 27th:

5x Epic Armor Bonus Value Re-Roller: Allows you to re-roll the values of the bonus stats on a piece of Epic Gear. You will have the choice to take the new values, or keep the current ones. Must be used before 11:59 PM UTC on December 31st.

Must be level 55 or higher to receive the package

12:00 AM UTC Saturday, Dec. 1st- 12:00 AM UTC Monday, Dec. 3rd:

1x Hard Adventure Weapon Selection Box: Contains your choice of a Murpagoth Warrior, Ancient Rune or MSI Onyx Weapon Box, which contains an Epic quality weapon of that type for your class.

2x Exquisite Armor Selection Box: Contains your choice of an Exquisite Headgear, Top, Bottom, Gloves or Shoes Box, which contains an Epic quality Exquisite item for the chosen slot.

5x Epic Armor Bonus Value Re-Roller: Allows you to re-roll the values of the bonus stats on a piece of Epic Gear. You will have the choice to take the new values, or keep the current ones. Must be used before 11:59 PM UTC on December 31st.

Must be level 55 or higher to receive the package

Gear obtained from Selections Boxes cannot be Dismantled

Rewards cannot be sold or traded, but can be transferred to other characters on the same account via the in-game bank

Rewards are distributed once per account