Contact Xtmmo

Email:[email protected]

Twitter:@xtmmofut

Phone:+1-202-5808286

Kindly Reminder

Using illegal boosting and coins service might terminate the account!

MapleStory 2 is now on Steam!

Author: https://www.xtmmo.net/

MapleStory 2 is now live on Steam! Players can now purchase Steam Founders Packs and join their friends in Maple World for the Head Start period. Everyone will be able to play together on Steam or Nexon Launcher when MapleStory 2 fully arrives on October 10th!

And xtmmo.net offers cheap maplestory 2 mesos now, if you want to buy maplestory 2 mesos, we will be your best choice, full stock on all servers, fast delivery.

Were celebrating the fun with a special event for 72 hours this weekend, giving out double the Kay Coins for those that take on MC Kays mini-games and come out on top! You can take those coins to the Kay Event Wheels in Queenstown for random prizes including single-shot weapons, cosmetic items, special consumables and more!


Event Duration:

PDT (UTC-7): 5:00 PM Friday, October 5th- 5:00 PM Monday, October 8th

EDT (UTC-4): 8:00 PM Friday, October 5th- 8:00 PM Monday, October 8th

BRT (UTC-3): 9:00 PM Friday, October 5th- 9:00 PM Monday, October 8th

CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 AM Saturday, October 6th- 2:00 AM Monday, October 8th

AEST/AEDT (UTC +10/+11): 10:00 AM Saturday, October 6th AEST- 11:00 AM Tuesday, October 9th AEDT


Event Duration:

Winners of MC Kays mini-games will earn 2 Kay Coins instead of 1


/