Contact Xtmmo

Email:[email protected]

Twitter:@xtmmofut

Phone:+1-202-5808286

Kindly Reminder

Using illegal boosting and coins service might terminate the account!

FUT 21 OTW Team One is available now

Author: https://www.xtmmo.net/

FUT 21 OTW Team One is available now! Buy cheap FIFA 21 Coins at xtmmo.net, build your dream team easily & safely.

ONES TO WATCH (OTW):

Add the summers biggest signings to your squad with dynamic items that upgrade based on real-world performances!

The first team will be in packs from 10am PT/6pm UK on Friday 9th October until 9:59am PT/5:59pm UK on Friday 16th October.

/